Home




IESNA Main Page
Job Openings
Contact

Corporate Sponsors:

GE Current
International Lights
Metro Area Sales
Sentry Electric
Stan Deutsch
--


Board of Managers '19-'20

 

 

 

 

 
President
Michael Shatzkin **
Sentry Electric
MShatzkin@aol.com
516-379-4660

Secretary
Olena Zavragina
SDA Lighting
Olena.Zavragina@SDALighting.com

--

Emerging professional / School liaison
Susan Beganskas
Nassau Community College
Susan.beganskas2@gmail.com
--

Webmaster
Mark Plavin **(Immediate Past President)
Metro Area Sales
Mark@MetroLtg.com
516-933-9330x15

**Past President

Vice President
Barry Young **
GE Current
Barryoung@aol.com
917-225-7446

Treasurer
Michael Shatzkin **
Sentry Electric
MShatzkin@aol.com
516-379-4660

Program Director
Barry Young **
GE Current
Barryoung@aol.com
917-225-7446

Board Member
Richard Eisenberg
International Lights
Richard@InternationalLights.com
--

Questions or comments regarding the Web site can be sent to: Mark@metroltg.com
Last updated: 04/19/21